The time has come for me to move Down Under to Mr B’s homeland come mid October. This is something we have talked about for a long time – in fact too long. I look forward to my near future, albeit with a little trepidation for I have been living on this sunny island for the past 2 decades and it is sad to leave memories and friends behind and not knowing what’s ahead. During this major change in my life, I will be taking time off from this blog to soak in a new environment and settle down.

Thank you to my lovely readers for keeping me company for the last 2+ years. How time flies when you’re doing something you enjoy. I don’t know when I’ll be back to continue this blog but I promise this is not goodbye.

Leaving you with this gorgeous lighting by Tim Whiteman, a designer from Western Australia.

