An update on Oliver Jeffers’ Lost and Found DVD release. I know all of you fans out there are waiting anxiously to get a copy; so am I. Imagine my excitement when I found out it will be released on Mar 23rd on Amazon UK. You could pre-order now and be entitled to a discount. Enjoy further savings if you buy the book along with the DVD. Just make sure your DVD player is compatible with region 2.

I have seen the trailer and this is definitely worth getting your hands on.

Oliver Jeffers' Lost and Found DVD

Oliver Jeffers' Lost and Found DVD

If you are one of those people who are obsessed with fonts like yours truly, Flipping Typical is the place for you. It explores the popular typefaces you have on your computer and displays them on your browser. How clever. I just spent the last 30 mins mesmerised.

Flipping Typical

Flipping Typical

