Everyone needs some sick twisted humour to start their Monday. Daniela Edburg’s Drop Dead Gorgeous makes any one of us who has had any kind of craving take a second (albeit humourous) look.

Death by bananas

Death by bananas

Death by cotton candy

Death by cotton candy

Death by gummi bears

Death by gummi bears

Annnd…it’s official. I’m a pervert magnet. It seems like wherever I go, I attract the strangest and weirdest people. Yesterday while waiting for the train, on my way to meet Mr B, this guy in his early 20’s walked over to where I was standing and stood right in front of me. By “in front” I didn’t mean 5 feet away. I’m talking 10 inches. I felt uncomfortable so I moved to another waiting area. The train came, I got on and he walked to where I was standing before and started staring at me. The door closed and I was relieved he didn’t get on the train. It pulled away and he was still standing there, staring.

I don’t understand why this happens to me so often. I must exude some kind of “come-to-me-perv” aura.

On the bright side, we watched Stepbrothers and I must admit, it is one of the funniest movie in recent months. If you need a good laugh, this is the movie for you.

